Team

 

Benedikt Warth
Group Leader

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70806
Room: W2149

E-Mail: benedikt.warth@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>

 

Zakir Hossain
PostDoc

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: md.zakir.hossain@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

Vinicius Verri Hernandes
PostDoc

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: vinicius.verri.hernandes@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Olga Lanaridi
PostDoc

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: olga.lanaridi@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Manuel Pristner
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: manuel.pristner@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Ian Oesterle
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: ian.oesterle@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Magdalena Krausova
PhD Student

on maternity leave

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: magdalena.krausova@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Yunyun Gu
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: yunyun.gu@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>


Yasmin Fareed
Master Student


Daniel Wasinger
Master Student

 

Sabrina Berger
Master Student

 

Rosamaria Viterbo
Master Student

 

Iris Neuburger
Bachelor Student

Alumni

 

Mira Flasch
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: mira.flasch@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Kola Ayeni
Visiting Scientist and Ernst Mach Fellow

 

Madlen Mayer
Bachelor Student


Yasmin Borutzki
Erasmus MSc Fellow

 

Dominik Braun
PostDoc

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: dominik.braun@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

Thomas Jamnik
Research Scientist

Patrick Windisch
MSc Student

Vincent Lüttig
MSc Student

Natascha Stoirer
BSc Student

Ipek Savas
Erasmus Intern

Hannes Puntscher
PhD Student

Karin Preindl
MSc Studentin

Kausar Mahmood Ansari
Visiting Scientist

Maximilian Eiser
BSc Student

Iva Cobankovic
Intern

Svenja Hankele
MSc Studentin

Mary-Liis Kütt
PostDoc

Azra Smajis
BSc Student