Team

 

Benedikt Warth
Group Leader

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70806
Room: W2149

E-Mail: benedikt.warth@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>

 

Dominik Braun
PostDoc

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: dominik.braun@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Mira Flasch
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: mira.flasch@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Manuel Pristner
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: manuel.pristner@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Ian Oesterle
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: ian.oesterle@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Magdalena Krausova
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: magdalena.krausova@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>


Yasmin Borutzki
Erasmus MSc Fellow


Thomas Jamnik
Research Scientist


Yasmin Fareed
Master Student

Alumni


Patrick Windisch
MSc Student

 

Vincent Lüttig
MSc Student

 

Natascha Stoirer
BSc Student

 

Ipek Savas
Erasmus Intern

 

Hannes Puntscher
PhD Student

 

Karin Preindl
MSc Studentin

 

Kausar Mahmood Ansari
Visiting Scientist

 

Maximilian Eiser
BSc Student

 

Iva Cobankovic
Intern

 

Svenja Hankele
MSc Studentin

 

Mary-Liis Kütt
PostDoc

Azra Smajis

BSc Student